(515) 890-0029

                                         (800) 832-2107

Where quality comes first

Advanced-Roofing-Logo-2 Nice house
Roof

2/22/18  Norma B.

Advanced Roofing was very professional in their service. They showed up early, worked throughout the day and wrapped up by 5:00 pm. Clean up was professional and the only sign they were here is the great looking new roof on our home. Invoice was for the amount quoted, no surprises. Thank you!

 

2/22/18 Mary Ann S.

Advanced Roofing was superior in the work the did for us! We had hail damage to our vinyl siding and gutters and down spouts. They were able to work us into their full schedule. They were very efficient and cleaned up once the job was complete. If for any reason we would need any further work done I would not hesitate to call them. They were friendly and professional.

 

2/22/18  Julie M.

I have been a realtor for over 20 years. Advanced Roofing is my roofing contractor of choice. I have worked with them many times and they are very quick to respond, efficient with their work and their pricing is very competitive. I trust them w/ all of my and have used them personally on 2 of my properties. I have been very impressed with their open book style, resourcefulness and thorough follow up after the roof is completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a roof inspection, repair or replacement.

 

2/22/18  Deb M.

Loved working with Advance Roofing. Very friendly team and they explained every step to me when roofing my house. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them. In fact, I already have mentioned Advance Roofing to some friends and family members.

 

2/22/18  Joe W.

The folks at Advanced Roofing were friendly, timely, and professional. What else can you ask? We were thrilled with the excellence of the completed work. Great company.

 

2/22/18  Jack & Michelle P.

We can honestly say that Advanced Roofing went above and beyond my expectations. We were very satisfied with their workmanship in so many ways. I would recommend Advanced Roofing

 

2/17/18  Dave D.

I've been meaning to leave a positive review for Advanced Roofing/Anthony for some time... In Spring of 2016, after some work was done on our home, we had water coming into the basement when we had heavy rains. This leak was fairly mysterious as it appeared to come from the room above as if it were a leaky appliance or something. I was not able to see why the water was coming in. I called Advanced Roofing based on the ratings and comments seen here and elsewhere. Anthony answered the call and was very helpful and personable. He quickly determined that he would have to come out and take a look to see what the problem was and what it would take to repair it. We met, he inspected, gave an estimate for repair and putting in some vents we have needed for a long time. He was very busy, but said he would come do this work as soon as he could work it in. There was no need for me to be there because all of the work would be outside the home. Within days he was out, fixed the problem and installed the vents. The work was done quickly, at a reasonable price and done well. There was no mess for me to clean up - couldn't even tell they'd been there other than the new vents and no leak. We have not had a leak since. Anthony made the whole process easy for me as a customer. He really appeared to appreciate being given the opportunity to do the work for us. This, to me, is huge - it is not so common for businesses to appear grateful to have your business. I certainly recommend this company.

 

10/1/17  Norm C.

In March of this year, 2017, hail damaged our roof and as a result the adjuster totaled our roof. We contacted Anthony of Advanced Roofing to give us a quote, and because of his quote and integrity we had his crew replace our roof. Anthony had to contact our adjuster because some items needed were not included in the adjuster's list. As a result of Anthony's efforts, proper materials were used and our roof was completed up to code. Because of the many ridges and valleys in our house, I was concerned about potential problems. But during the installation process I was extremely impressed with the roof tear-off and replacement and professionalism of the crew. My wife and I absolutely and strongly recommend Advanced Roofing for during quality and timely work.

 

9/27/17  Judy M.

When our town had a hail storm go thru and total our roofs you alway need to be careful about who's knocking on your door to fix your roof.. Anthony was recommended to me by my brother and I couldn't be happier with the results! Anthony is so pleasant to work with and Very Honest..When he says he'll be there on a certain day and time he's there. His crew is also fantastic..Very pleasant also and clean up everything. When they are done and have left , you can't even tell they've been there. This is no doubt a 5 star company! Thank you Anthony and your crew

 

9/7/17  Ed D.

Anthony and his crew were outstanding, from the bidding process through to the end of clean up. His crew is as hard working as I have ever seen. They tore down and replaced my roof in 12 hours. When they pulled away, it looked as if no one had been in the yard, other than a brand new roof. They showed up when they said they would and promptly went to work. Amazing work ethic. They will do my next roof.

 

2/7/17  Gregg & Lisa E.

Anthony's company was recommended to us by a friend. This was the best recommendation we ever received. I cannot say enough positive things about Anthony and his workers. He is dependable first and foremost. If he says he will be there, he will be there. His communication with you as a customer is unsurpassed. He is honest, knowledgeable, and his attention to detail is second to none. He replaced our roof,removed our rotting dormers, fixed bad plywood, put in proper roof venting that did not exist before and made sure everything was done correctly to make sure our roof would last for many years to come. His employees do excellent work and they cleanup so well you don't even know they have been there. There are NO cutting corners with this company. He uses top of the line products. His price is right and very affordable. Our roof is beautiful and we could not be happier. I would recommend Anthony to work on your home without any hesitation whatsoever. In my opinion he is the best in this business. Thank you Anthony for taking such great care of our home!

 

1/29/17 Alex M.

ADVANCED ROOFING & EXTERIORS installed new window in my house, they also repaired flashing around deck floor and lower part of the siding on North side. As usual Anthony was very helpful in getting this needed improvements done on time and at reasonable cost. We will be hiring Anthony again for all and any roofing, windows and siding work around our house. Thanks!

 

1/7/17 Jenny W.

"This was a wonderful company to work with, we had a new roof, siding and new windows replaced. The owner, Anthony *******, informed us as to when each project would start and end. Anthony personally introduced all of his employees to us before they started working so we would know who would be on site. Anthony also checked throughout the project and made sure we were completely satisfied with all the work as it was progressing. He even introduced us to a local handyman that helped us with a few projects we needed inside our home. It was a wonderful experience doing business with this company. I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for renovating the outside of their home. My house looks amazing!"

 

11/15/16 Dave & Kristy R.

"Anthony and his rooofers were great to work with! They did a great job! Everything was done according to what we were told! Anthony took time to answer all our questions and we are very happy! Thank you for making it stress free!"

 

9/6/16 Darrell H.

"Anthony was extra-ordinarily good in communication regarding the timing of the installation and any matters needed to be discussed, i.e., the DirecTV dish removal and re-installation. The quality of the work was outstanding and I particularly liked how the clean-up, after the installation was complete, reflected the attention to detail of Advanced Roofing & Exteriors. I recommend highly Anthony and his fine company. Darrell H."

 

7/13/16 Pamela K.

"Anthony was extremely professional and the work done to my roof and gutters was fast and very well done. I would definitely use Advanced Roofing in the future. In fact my company will now use them for all three of our properties."

 

7/13/16 Steve H.

"Advanced Roofing did an excellent job. Anthony was very upfront, told us what was needed and did not try to up-sell any services. When I stated I thought we should have new rain gutters, he said he could do the work if we wanted, but the gutters we had were just fine. I appreciate honesty and excellent workmanship!"

 

7/2/16 Emily R.

"A few month ago we replaced our roof with ********** *********** LLC. Long story short our roof above garage developed 2 leaks. The roofer refused his own warranty and abandoned us (left us on our own to deal with damages resulting from his poor workmanship). We contacted Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to help us investigate 2nd leak in garage, fix incorrectly installed water deflector, add missing ridge vent and redo 2 incorrectly cut ridge vents. Anthony came to our rescue on short notice. He also brought to our attention cracked siding that was damaged by our prior roofer. He is actively working with us on fixing damages to our roof. We are grateful to him for his prompt help. My husband and I would recommend Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to anyone looking for an honest, knowledgeable, reasonable and reliable roofer. We plan on using them in the future for any roof repairs and maintenance."

 

7/1/16 Alex M.

"Advanced Roofing & Exteriors came to my house on a short notice to fix new leak above my garage. I am Very impressed with Anthony and his conscientious attention to detail, reliability, and personal involvement in the work being done. I would highly recommend Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to anyone. If you are looking for honest, knowledgeable, reasonable and reliable roofer Anthony is your man! I had a terrific experience with Advanced Roofing & Exteriors and will use them again for every roofing, siding and windows work I might need in the future. Very professional and efficient. Excellent communication regarding estimate and schedules."

 

6/8/16 Gregg B.

"We were preparing to sell our house Anthony and Advanced Roofing was recommended by our realtor. He did several odd jobs around the exterior of the house that included replacing some roof vents that had hail damage and repairing and replacing rotted or damaged facia and some minor painting. We were impressed with the quality and promptness of his work. When we purchased our new home the roof needed to be replaced. Anthony and Advanced Roofing was the natural choice. As expected the work was done quickly, professionally and the price was fair. I will call Advanced Roofing with any roof related repair or replacement I may need in the future."

 

5/26/16 Debra A.

"Very professional and efficient. Excellent communication regarding estimate and schedules."

 

5/20/16 Connie B.

"Advanced Roofing did a great job with our roofing project. They finished the job quickly and there was no evidence that they were even here (except for the new roof/gutters, of course). Anthony Pleskys was very pleasant to work with and followed through with every aspect of the project."

 

5/18/16 Naomi G.

"Excellent customer service and workmanship. Very impressed with owner and his conscientious attention to detail, reliability, and personal involvement in the work being done. Advanced Roofing & Exteriors did chimney repair and replaced the roof on our house and garage. It is high quality and looks wonderful! Highly recommend!"

 

5/17/16 Laura A.

"I had a terrific experience with Anthony at Advanced Roofing .I spoke with 3 other roofing companies and he was the only one to take the time to explain the different shingles and what was best for my home and budget. He delivered as promised and has an excellent crew! I can now come home and look at my house again with pride! Job well done. I will recommend his company always!"

 

 

 

 

Customer reviews

Call Today to Receive Exceptional Customer Service From Our Team

800-832-2107

See what our other customers think of our exterior services

BBB

Click the icons below to leave a review on BBB or Google+

GooglePlus Page 2