(515) 890-0029

                                       (800)832-2107

Where quality comes first

Advanced-Roofing-Logo-2 Nice house
Roof

2/7/17 Gregg & Lisa E.

Anthony's company was recommended to us by a friend. This was the best recommendation we ever received. I cannot say enough positive things about Anthony and his workers. He is dependable first and foremost. If he says he will be there, he will be there. His communication with you as a customer is unsurpassed. He is honest, knowledgeable, and his attention to detail is second to none. He replaced our roof,removed our rotting dormers, fixed bad plywood, put in proper roof venting that did not exist before and made sure everything was done correctly to make sure our roof would last for many years to come. His employees do excellent work and they cleanup so well you don't even know they have been there. There are NO cutting corners with this company. He uses top of the line products. His price is right and very affordable. Our roof is beautiful and we could not be happier. I would recommend Anthony to work on your home without any hesitation whatsoever. In my opinion he is the best in this business. Thank you Anthony for taking such great care of our home!

 

1/29/17 Alex M.

ADVANCED ROOFING & EXTERIORS installed new window in my house, they also repaired flashing around deck floor and lower part of the siding on North side. As usual Anthony was very helpful in getting this needed improvements done on time and at reasonable cost. We will be hiring Anthony again for all and any roofing, windows and siding work around our house. Thanks!

 

1/7/17 Jenny W.

"This was a wonderful company to work with, we had a new roof, siding and new windows replaced. The owner, Anthony *******, informed us as to when each project would start and end. Anthony personally introduced all of his employees to us before they started working so we would know who would be on site. Anthony also checked throughout the project and made sure we were completely satisfied with all the work as it was progressing. He even introduced us to a local handyman that helped us with a few projects we needed inside our home. It was a wonderful experience doing business with this company. I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for renovating the outside of their home. My house looks amazing!"

 

11/15/16 Dave & Kristy R.

"Anthony and his rooofers were great to work with! They did a great job! Everything was done according to what we were told! Anthony took time to answer all our questions and we are very happy! Thank you for making it stress free!"

 

9/6/16 Darrell H.

"Anthony was extra-ordinarily good in communication regarding the timing of the installation and any matters needed to be discussed, i.e., the DirecTV dish removal and re-installation. The quality of the work was outstanding and I particularly liked how the clean-up, after the installation was complete, reflected the attention to detail of Advanced Roofing & Exteriors. I recommend highly Anthony and his fine company. Darrell H."

 

7/13/16 Pamela K.

"Anthony was extremely professional and the work done to my roof and gutters was fast and very well done. I would definitely use Advanced Roofing in the future. In fact my company will now use them for all three of our properties."

 

7/13/16 Steve H.

"Advanced Roofing did an excellent job. Anthony was very upfront, told us what was needed and did not try to up-sell any services. When I stated I thought we should have new rain gutters, he said he could do the work if we wanted, but the gutters we had were just fine. I appreciate honesty and excellent workmanship!"

 

7/2/16 Emily R.

"A few month ago we replaced our roof with ********** *********** LLC. Long story short our roof above garage developed 2 leaks. The roofer refused his own warranty and abandoned us (left us on our own to deal with damages resulting from his poor workmanship). We contacted Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to help us investigate 2nd leak in garage, fix incorrectly installed water deflector, add missing ridge vent and redo 2 incorrectly cut ridge vents. Anthony came to our rescue on short notice. He also brought to our attention cracked siding that was damaged by our prior roofer. He is actively working with us on fixing damages to our roof. We are grateful to him for his prompt help. My husband and I would recommend Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to anyone looking for an honest, knowledgeable, reasonable and reliable roofer. We plan on using them in the future for any roof repairs and maintenance."

 

7/1/16 Alex M.

"Advanced Roofing & Exteriors came to my house on a short notice to fix new leak above my garage. I am Very impressed with Anthony and his conscientious attention to detail, reliability, and personal involvement in the work being done. I would highly recommend Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to anyone. If you are looking for honest, knowledgeable, reasonable and reliable roofer Anthony is your man! I had a terrific experience with Advanced Roofing & Exteriors and will use them again for every roofing, siding and windows work I might need in the future. Very professional and efficient. Excellent communication regarding estimate and schedules."

 

6/8/16 Gregg B.

"We were preparing to sell our house Anthony and Advanced Roofing was recommended by our realtor. He did several odd jobs around the exterior of the house that included replacing some roof vents that had hail damage and repairing and replacing rotted or damaged facia and some minor painting. We were impressed with the quality and promptness of his work. When we purchased our new home the roof needed to be replaced. Anthony and Advanced Roofing was the natural choice. As expected the work was done quickly, professionally and the price was fair. I will call Advanced Roofing with any roof related repair or replacement I may need in the future."

 

5/26/16 Debra A.

"Very professional and efficient. Excellent communication regarding estimate and schedules."

 

5/20/16 Connie B.

"Advanced Roofing did a great job with our roofing project. They finished the job quickly and there was no evidence that they were even here (except for the new roof/gutters, of course). Anthony Pleskys was very pleasant to work with and followed through with every aspect of the project."

 

5/18/16 Naomi G.

"Excellent customer service and workmanship. Very impressed with owner and his conscientious attention to detail, reliability, and personal involvement in the work being done. Advanced Roofing & Exteriors did chimney repair and replaced the roof on our house and garage. It is high quality and looks wonderful! Highly recommend!"

 

5/17/16 Laura A.

"I had a terrific experience with Anthony at Advanced Roofing .I spoke with 3 other roofing companies and he was the only one to take the time to explain the different shingles and what was best for my home and budget. He delivered as promised and has an excellent crew! I can now come home and look at my house again with pride! Job well done. I will recommend his company always!"

 

5/17/16 Kathy W.

"I would highly recommend. We received several bids and went with Advaned Roofing & Exteriors due to their reputation and outstanding customer service. We haven't been disappointed. They completed the work faster than expected and brought to our attention some water damage that they found around our chimney that had occurred in the past. They took care of the repairs and showed us every thing so there were no surprises. Definitely recommend!"

 

5/12/16 Howard H.

"Advanced Roofing recently finished roofing our home and we were very pleased with their work and their attention to detail. They completed the work in less than two days, did not leave a mess and the man we dealt with has returned at least two times to make sure everything was done to his and our satisfaction. There bid was fair and I would recommend them without reservation."

 

4/18/16 Ryan M.

"A+ Monday morning I contacted Advanced Roofing & Exteriors to review my roof for damage after some very strong winds came through the area. I understood in advance that at least two of our shingles were missing or torn. The company was able to come out that morning and take an assessment. They quoted me the price and we agreed. The very next morning they came out and fixed my issues in less than 30 minutes. I would recommend this company to anyone and plan on using them in the future for a roof replacement. Great job!"

Customer reviews

Call Today to Receive Exceptional Customer Service From Our Team

800-832-2107

See what our other customers think of our exterior services

BBB

Click the icons below to leave a review on BBB or Google+

GooglePlus